Cutler Reviews

See what people are saying about Polly Lorenzo


Jul 31, 2019

We have been working with Polly since the purchase of our current home in 2011. She has been wonderful! Always available and very knowledgeable of the market. She recently assisted us with the sale of our rental property. Her positive attitude and experience made the sale flawless!! We highly recommend Polly!

— Amy Farley

Jul 30, 2019

Polly was amazing to work with and sold our house, above asking, extremely quick.

— Hope Dingler

Jul 11, 2018

Polly is your "go to gal" if you are selling and buying! My husband was reluctant to sell because he just didn't think we would get "enough" out of this old house which he had lived in for over 40 years - we have only been married for just shy of six years. While the house had great "curb appeal", the inside needed lots of cosmetic work and decluttering. Polly told us just what we needed to do , did I mention declutter? While Polly maintained a most professional demeanor, she was also kind, sweet and caring. We did everything Polly recommended and we were ready to list on a Wednesday. On Thursday there were four showings, on Friday there were eight showings. Polly sat down with us Friday evening and presented us with 11 offers! That was mid April, today we are moving into our new home!! Thank you, Polly for a job well done. Jen Smith

— Jennifer Smith

Jul 11, 2018

Polly is your “go to gal” if you are selling and buying! My husband was reluctant to sell because he just didn’t think we would get “enough” out of this old house which he had lived in for over 40 years - we have only been married for just shy of six years. While the house had great “curb appeal”, the inside needed lots of cosmetic work and decluttering. Polly told us just what we needed to do , did I mention declutter? While Polly maintained a most professional demeanor, she was also kind, sweet and caring. We did everything Polly recommended and we were ready to list on a Wednesday. On Thursday there were four showings, on Friday there were eight showings. Polly sat down with us Friday evening and presented us with 11 offers! That was mid April, today we are moving into our new home!! Thank you, Polly for a job well done. Jen Smith 

— Jennifer Smith Seller & Buyer

Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and would trust her in any real estate decisions. Hardworking and a very loving, passionate human being. Just adore her.

— Michelle D.

Mar 21, 2018

Very professional and would trust her in any real estate decisions. Hardworking and a very loving, passionate human being. Just adore her.

— Michelle D Home Buyer

Jan 24, 2017

Excellent on every level! Always responded immediately, honest, helpful, above and beyond what you would expect. She was able to identify my priorities and tastes and focused on showing me those houses, she worked around my schedule.

— B Holland

Dec 29, 2014

Thanks Polly! We cannot begin to share all of the special things that occurred in the process of working with you. We have bought homes in the past but you took the past experiences of confrontational negotiation and turned this one into a smooth calm process. Your easy, knowledgeable, and caring way of presentation made the difference. You have a special talent for your work and we appreciated your diligent efforts. Keep up the awesome work!

— Kent & Janet Coats

Dec 10, 2014

My wife and I had been watching the real estate market for about a year and a half when a house in an area we had been hoping for became available. We knew we had to act quickly. Through a series of fortunate events, or possibly divine appointments, Polly Lorenzo became our buyers agent. We first met Polly on the phone, and I could tell she was the agent for us. She advised us on how to proceed, connected us with a mortgage company that quickly pre-approved us, and worked out the details of the first showing that same day. She worked patiently with us as we prepared a purchase agreement. Then she arranged for a home inspection and stayed with us while the inspector did a thorough inspection of the home. She kept us informed during the mortgage application process and was with us at the closing. Polly was truly a guiding light through a somewhat dizzying array of events that took place over a period of a few short weeks. When it came time to put our old house on the market, we naturally chose Polly as our listing agent. Polly’s keen eye helped us get the house in tip-top shape for potential buyers. After much hard work and Polly’s attention to detail, we sold our house in just under two weeks! It has truly been a pleasure to work with Polly. She understands her job as a real estate agent thoroughly and is professional in every way.

— David Schmidt

Jan 31, 2013

"From our first phone conversation with Polly we knew that we had the right agent for us. She made us feel, from the very beginning, that we were in good hands and our house would sell. She goes above and beyond what you would expect and makes this process as care free as it can possibly be. For many reasons she is an ideal partner in trying to sell your home. Polly knows how to stage a house. In a short meeting, she was able to give us some pointers on how to make our home look the best that it can without spending a boat load of money. Just by changing around some furniture, a couple of accents here and there, and a little paint and elbow grease, our home looked amazing. With her “homework” she gave us at our meeting, we had our house looking better than it ever looked. Polly knows how to accent the good in a home and potential buyers have a hard time walking away. Polly also helped greatly in the pricing of our home. She gathered a lot of data on the real estate locally, researched the value of all the updates in our home, made us aware of the negatives we needed to take into consideration, and discussed with us what we were comfortable with as a price. Although she let us make the final decision, with her expert guidance we came out with what seemed like the perfect price on our home. Let’s talk about how hard Polly worked for us. Not only does she put your home on the usual internet search but she makes these beautiful flyers for all the customers walking through your home. These flyers inform the perspective buyers of all the things your home has to offer that may not be obvious to the naked eye or passed by without a second thought. It also gives them something to take home with them and refer to with those facts and pictures of your home. Polly was also great at answering phone calls, texts, and emails that were sent to her, promptly getting back to us with the information we needed. Last but not least, Polly sold our home in 8 days. Yep, that’s not a typo, eight days. With the expertise staging, the right price, and great advertising, how could anyone pass up the deal on our home. The first person who looked at our property bought it. So the proof is here in black and white, Polly got the job done and we will use her every time when buying or selling a house and will recommend her to everyone we know. Polly has a gift and passion for selling houses and it shows." Happy Clients and Friends, Pete & Stacy

— Pete and Stacy .

Jul 13, 2018

Without a doubt, Polly gets my absolute highest recommendation. She excels in aspects of the real estate business. She sold my daughter’s house first and that’s how found her. I would never go with anyone else.

— smithg2303

Jun 22, 2018

Very friendly and concerned with your needs. Makes herself quickly available, and returns calls and emails in a timely fashion. Great to work with. Look forward to working with her again!

— Gary Blaylock

Jun 20, 2018

Polly was wonderful from start to finish. She was knowledgeable, professional and attentive. I would recommend her to anyone needing a realtor. We accepted an offer after being on the market less than 5 days. Our entire experience with Polly was a positive one.

— kimberly robbins81

Jan 14, 2017

Excellent on every level! Always responded immediately, honest, helpful, above and beyond what you would expect. She was able to identify my priorities and tastes and focused on showing me those houses, she worked around my schedule.

— zuser2016100310...
Previous